Just my pet cat and his pet hamster

I’ve mentioned before that I’m a cat person and sooooooo… for this Wishful Wednesday post, I’ll be blogging about my cat, Tony! 🙂 I’m taking a break from studying so might as well blog to remove some stress.

It’s been said and proven that pets reduce stress. I can totally attest to that. Just look at how adorably snobbish Tony is. LOL~ He’s one of the most spoiled cats I know and one of the most stubborn too. I wonder where he gets it from.

I spotted him chilling at the veranda so I decided to intrude. 🙂

He didn’t look too happy to see me. 😐

Why are you still here?

*Sigh* Even though you’re mean to me most of the time, Tony, I still love you.

Oh, by the way, check out my cat’s pet teddy bear hamster, Johnny: 🙂

You don’t have to worry about Johnny’s safety around Tony. See?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOqPTVUeVmc&feature=g-upl&context=G25f6032AUAAAAAAAAAA

The week’s half way over. Yey~ 😀

2 thoughts on “Just my pet cat and his pet hamster

  1. I wish to give thanks to you for your blog page. You have got a large amount of unique materials so the website is handy. I am a undergraduate in San diego and I currently have an important school assignment scheduled this week. I’m caught up as well as currently have writers block at this time as I am studying. Just need a person to help
    me modify the cost-free essay I came across on line henry viii : the king who made history essay. That report fits my prerequisites yet is authored in a poor manner and there are sentence structure faults. Do you think I would proceed? Now i’m simply anxious for support, thus any recommendation can be terrific.

Leave a comment