SWENSEN’S in Manila!

It’s time for my very first Sweet Sunday post! πŸ˜€

I first saw this when it was still under construction and it instantly took my breath away because the last time I had Swensen’s was when I was still back in Kuwait. So I hope you can imagine my happiness upon seeing it coming here at that time. All the more now that I saw it finally opened at MOA! πŸ™‚

The entire interior design gave the environment a very cozy and delicious feeling.

Complementary water

I actually forgot what my order was called but it was this delicious caramel sundae and it was for only PhP110.

I will definitely be coming back here and drag my friends from Kuwait along as well! For this sweet weekend, why don’t you try this idea and go to MOA and cool yourselves down at Swensen’s! You won’t regret it. I pinkypromise! πŸ˜‰

Love lots,

– Celine

Leave a Reply

