#ineedthisinmylife: @thejewelryshop!

hello-beloved-readers-violetIf you follow me on instagram, you’d know about this very special shop that’s been bringing me so much joy lately.

@thejewelryshop reginecelinaaa on Celine Mamangon instagram

Any Accounting Student reading this would know how taxing a thesis on the evaluation of the Accounting Information System of an existing company is. What more if you had to deal with Internal Auditing, Computerized Auditing, Financial Accounting, Business Taxation, and Financial Management all at the same time? It’s insane. Those bad boys are what’s been keeping my plate full all the time. It explains my lack of time and energy to blog about all the wonderful things I’ve been wanting to. However, I’m taking a short break from all that right now. I’m far too stressed to think about accounting. I’d rather focus on things that make me happy, like @thejewelryshop for example! So here’s a quick sneakpeak post about it. πŸ™‚

When I first stumbled upon ate Honey‘s instagram post about it, I was immediately struck by cupid’s arrow. It was like love at first sight, really. My feels went wild upon seeing more of their collection. Pretty much everything was an “OMG,Β #ineedthisinmylifething. Well, only if you’re a girl.. or gay… Β or whichever you’re comfortable with, as long as you love girly and fashionable jewelries. Haha πŸ˜›

@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (8)

These are some of the goodies that I got from @thejewelryshop. Aren’t they just the prettiest accessories you’ve ever seen?

Once you get your hands on some of them, you just can’t stop but want to have all of them. In every color or style available. GOTTA CATCHΒ GET ‘EM ALL! πŸ™‚

Here are the beautiful goodies @thejewelryshop gave me. If you’ll notice beforehand, pretty much all of their collection are oh so classy yet fierce and/or cute at the same time.@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (38)These emerald earrings were my first babies from @thejewelryshop. I picked it because it’s my lucky color for this year and it’s also my birth stone. So.. double lucky! Yey~ πŸ˜€

These blue gems with diamond accents at the corners just scream out, “Bitch, I’m fabulous!” Right?? The tiny Coco Chanel over there make it even fancier. It also adds this timeless look.
@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (42) Mkay, so these pink flower gems are my absolute favorite. There are actually four colors: pink+green (the one I have here), purple+fuchsia pink, gold+black, and blue+white. All equally beautiful. It’s just that the pink+green one caught my attention first. No worries, I’ll have all of the colors soon enough πŸ˜‰ hihi~@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (6)Just like the photo above, these flower gem babies are actually heavy. They’re pretty much my first heavy pair of earrings. Well, mkay, so I’m not a total “earring person”, but ever since @thejewelryshop, I just can’t help but become one! It’s too irresistable! >.<

I had the very fortunate privilage to get to see these matching babies before they were published on instagram. The second my eyes laid upon them, I just had to have them. I just had to!@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (20)It’s also surprising that these dangling earrings are actually light. Yes, much lighter than the flower gem ones. It felt really comfortable when I tried them on. I didn’t want to take them off afterwards 😐 Hash tag divaprobz… lol! πŸ˜›

Oh, these tiny leopard head earrings are just too adorbzzz. Actually, they’re fierce, but they also look so cuuuuuuute~ I won’t have an problem wearing these a lot. Teehee! πŸ˜€
@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (55)I love these pink lion head earrings. In the instagram posts, they looked kind of big. They turned out to not be as big as I thought they were. They’re also light, and are also available in black. The black ones look fierce, but these pink ones add that “awwh, so cute” vibe. It’s just soooo me. πŸ™‚ I love the studs on it as well. It’s @thejewelryshop’s classy signature look.
@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (46)I’m looking forward to wearing these babies next. I haven’t really had the time to go out and dress up accordingly since I’m too busy with school. But I want to take these babies out real soon! Too irresistible to just let it stay in my jewelry cabinet for too long.
@thejewelryshop on reginecelinaaa Celine Mamangon (72)So fierce yet classy and adorable, right? It’s so me!

I actually have a little bit more than this, but my sister borrowed my other accessories to wear to school so I wasn’t able to feature them here to day. No worries though.Β I’ll have my OOTD posts of them soon~ So y’all better keep posted. πŸ™‚

THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH, @thejewelryshop, FOR ALL THESE BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING JEWELRIES. CAN’T WAIT TO GET MY HANDS ON ALL OF THEM SOON ENOUGH~ πŸ˜€

Don’t forget to check out @thejewelryshop on instagram, alright? Prepare to drool over their awesome collection. Each one classier/fancier, more fierce, more adorable and more MORE than the next. πŸ™‚ They also sell clutches, bracelets, rings and other amazing things so what are you waiting for?! CLICK HERE NOW!!Β You better hurry if you want to get your hands on some beautiful accessories. Their stocks run out real fast! Like, seriously. GO!!!

That’s it for tonight, my beloved readers. I need to go back to accounting now 😦 and before my mom starts to tell me to stop blogging again, lol. More blog posts soon so yeah, keep posted! πŸ˜€

Keep safe and warm!

love-lots-celine-violet

Leave a Reply

