Come one, come all to Bloggers United 5 tomorrow!

If you haven’t seen this poster yet…

… then you must check it out tomorrow at the SMX Convention Hall 3 starting 10AM up until 9PM. All your favorite IT Fashion bloggers and online stores will be there! 🙂 Isn’t it exciting?

Top fashion bloggers like Camille Co, Kryz Uy, Laureen Uy and many more will be there to sell their preloved belongings at very affordable prices! I can’t wait to get my hands on some of them 🙂 Don’t miss your chance to meet your favorite bloggers and great discounts & sale on many wonderful things. 😀

Also, please check out my good friend Honey Andrade’s booth with Impulse Co. and In Her Shoes for lots of cute finds. Their booth will be near the stage and also close to Divine Lee’s booth so it won’t be that hard to find. BTW, I met Ms. Divine Lee yesterday at the SUITEBLANCO launching and may I say that she’s such a pretty and kind lady. 🙂

Can’t wait to get these awesome sunnies from ate Honey’s booth if the person who first called dibs on it doesn’t buy it, lol. I really sunnies, it’s one of my fashion fetishes. 😦 I need these sunnies in my life… 

Don’t miss it, mkay? See you there! 😉

Leave a Reply

