Transformer Chic

It has been quite a long while since I last made a blog post. I deeply apologize, my awesome beloved readers. I have been extremely busy these past few weeks and I will write about it in another post soon, pramis. Anyways, the reason why I’m making this post is because of an overwhelming and accumulating number of complaints from my fans and loyal readersΒ saying that it has been way too long since I last posted anything. So here’s an outfit post for y’all. πŸ™‚

Since these past few weeks have been crazy hectic for me, I have been frequentlyΒ transforming from one type of person to another. The title feels appropriate because of that reason, the fact that I’m wearing a Transformers shirt, and my kinda new badass hairstyle. πŸ˜€ This is the first time I’m presenting my new hairstyle since this post. It’s actually longer now since I had it cut about two or three weeks ago. My current hairstyle was the shortest haircut I’ve ever had in my life so far. Soooooo yeah… I guess that explains my transformation.

The night before this shoot, I was dressed in a totally girly manner but we partied after that and I wasn’t able to bring any extra shirt. Fortunately, my awesome boyfriend had an extra shirt that was a near perfect fit for me. So yeah, this outfit is composed of belongings of my awesome boyfriend except for the pants and boots.

It was a sunny day which means sunnies are mandatory. Plus, I had sleepy eyes so the sunnies magically hide the mess. I borrowed these sunnies from my awesome boyfriend as well. You gotta admit that it looks pretty badass on me. πŸ™‚

Another transformation is the addition of this Arab scarf thing. Yes, it also belongs to my awesome boyfriend. Despite the heat, I dared to put the scarf so that it’d hide my skinny-ness.Β I’m way too skinny, to be honest, and wearing this scarf is a good way of transferring people’s attention away from that very apparent feature of mine. πŸ˜‰Β 

Aldo sunnies, Arab scarf and Transformers shirt courtesy of my awesome boyfriend.

Love Diva bracelets.

Parfois knee-high boots and Topshop denim pants

That wraps up my OTD post after a very long time. πŸ™‚

Please hype my outfit on Lookbook.nu here. I’m new to it and it’d be amazeballs if you guys supported me with this like how you always do. Yieee~ ❀

Photo credits to my super amazing friend, Weeza Pilares, and my awesome boyfriend, Paolo Solano. I love you guys!

Leave a Reply

