Winners of my first blogoversary giveaways! Congratulations!

It’s October 08 today aaaaaaaand

Yes, my blog is now a year old and I want to thank all of my beloved readers for your support! πŸ™‚ I promise that my blog posts will only get better from now on. There’ll be more things to look forward to because I’m pushing for more development on this blog of mine.

Going to the winners… I want to thank everyone who participated in my first blogoversary giveaways! I truly appreciate all of your efforts. While determining the winner, I would of course check if he or she (mostly she, in this case) complied with all of the mechanics. It would be unfair to those who honestly followed all of the mechanics. Also, there were some who were disqualified either from multiple posts or an unfollowed requirement.

Without further adieu, here are the winners for the…

EXO-K‘sΒ MAMA ALBUM:

SISTAR‘s LOVING U SUMMER SPECIAL ALBUM:

BIG BANG SOCKS SET:

GIRLS GENERATION CUSTOMIZED T-SHIRT:

PASSION MEETS STYLE ACCESSORIES:

All of the winners are kindly requested to message me their home address and contact number on my Facebook page so that I may deliver the prizes as soon as possible. πŸ™‚ The winners who will not respond in 3 days will have their prizes void and I would have to choose another winner for the particular giveaway.

To those who joined must look forward to my upcoming giveaways! I might have a Halloween special giveaway so keep posted! Due to my currently hectic schedule, I can not stay long. Again, I want to thank everyone who participated, congratulate all the winners and send love to all my beloved readers. I LOVE YOU ALL!!! ❀ :*

10 thoughts on “Winners of my first blogoversary giveaways! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

