reginecelinaaa x Kookie Kpop OLS: Sistar [CLOSED]

Having a great weekend so far? It’s about to get better. Here’s the second part of my first bloggerversary giveaway: Sistar‘s Loving U summer special album!

I actually find this girlband totally adorable. I’ve watched their music videos and thought of it as interesting. Plus, I’ve been summer lately which explains the summer special. 😉

I know they’re no Girls Generation, but I still think this girlband is totally adorable. They’re pretty sexy, too!

And again, I hope you guys don’t mind that I opened the plastic seal. I pinky promise that the winner will get it in 100% condition.

So here are the mechanics:

  • Like reginecelinaaa and Kookie Kpop on Facebook.
  • Follow reginecelinaaa and Kookie Kpop on Twitter, if you have an account.
  • Tweet and/or share on Facebook, “I hope I win @reginecelinaaa’s 1st bloggerversary giveaway! #Sistar @kookie_kpop  https://reginecelinaaa.wordpress.com/2012/09/15/reginecelinaaa-x-kookie-kpop-ols-sistar/”
  • Comment your full name, Twitter and/or Facebook account on this blog post below.
  • No multiple entries, please.
  • Open only to Philippine based residents.

If you haven’t joined the first part of my first bloggerversary giveaway of the EXO-K album, click here.

Remember, all the winners of my bloggerversary giveaways will be announced on October 08, 2012! Winner will be chosen via random.org and will be announced through my Facebook page and Twitter account. There are still three more giveaways to look forward to every weekend so keep posted!

God bless and good luck to everyone! 😀

52 thoughts on “reginecelinaaa x Kookie Kpop OLS: Sistar [CLOSED]

Leave a Reply

