Midterm exams and Bedweathers

Hello, beloved readers!

I hope you’re all doing well. As for my readers in the Philippines, I hope you and your family are all safe and dry. These past couple of days have been traumatic for most people. Personally, I’m not directly affected by this monsoons but hearing the unfortunate news going around are just devastating. It completely takes away one’s concentration.

Just look at the weather outside right now at 4 in the afternoon. 

It’s difficult to study when the weather outside is like that. I’m still trying though…

I have McFly on iTunes for a feel good music atmosphere.

Do you have any idea just how mindblasting accounting is?! I haven’t even began going through these books and my Financial Accounting 2 exam is on Friday already! ARGH ASDFGHJKL*rips hair off*

I still have to go through my Advanced Accounting and Law on Negotiable Instruments first since it’s tomorrow already… *sigh* 

I’ve already had more than 2 cups of coffee today and it’s still 4 in the afternoon… Oh goodness. 

*Sigh* I have four exams tomorrow, granted that there will be no more class suspensions. Dear Lord, please help me!

I’m sorry, that was selfish of me. Dear Lord, please help the Philippines and it’s people. Please, Lord, take this unfavorable weather away.

Anyways, I need to go back to studying. I mean, attempt to study… 😐

Keep safe, everyone! God bless us all!

Oh, and it’s Paolo and I’s 3rd anniversary tomorrow!  So excited! 😀

Love lots,

 – Celine 🙂

One thought on “Midterm exams and Bedweathers

Leave a Reply

