Shoe Crazy! DAS Shoes vs. Gold Dot

Exactly a week before my 21st birthday, you guys!!! So friggin’ excited!!! πŸ˜€

As a lot of people know, I’m totally crazy for shoes, as a lot of other girls are. However, I don’t just go for any type of shoe. I like those that are unique and entirely different from the rest. I have to make a decision soon regarding which shoes will I buy.

If you read my post about DAS shoes (click here), then you’ll know that I’ve been planning to buy myself a really beautiful pair of shoes for my birthday. It’s so hard trying to decide which one I should get. I can’t get all of them because my mom will kill me. I’ve already purchased 4 pairs of new shoes since I came back from Kuwait on April 11th. I can only buy just one more pair of shoes for myself this year. 😦 I have two brands to choose from: DAS Shoes and Gold Dot.

From DAS shoes, I finally chose DAS32:

And from Gold Dot, I might get this since I’ve been eyeing it from the moment I saw it at Rockwell:

I’m leaning more towards the DAS32 despite it being 6,500PhP. My mom will definitely freak out once she reads this. (Sorry, Mom.)

You guys should check both shoe stores out. They have incredible designs that you’ll just drool over for.

Here are the other Gold Dot shoes I liked but can’t get because they were either specially made for someone or not available in my size.

Gold Dot: HANNAH GDC-0018
Gold Dot: PAIGE GC-0035
Gold Dot: RYZA GDC-0025
Gold Dot: Cassandra Peep-Toe (Cream)

So pretty, right? πŸ˜€

Β I still have a week before I finally decide which shoes I will get. Aaaaaaaah, why can’t I get all of them? 😦 lol

Don’t forget to join my first ever blog giveaway!

Love lots!

– Celine πŸ™‚

One thought on “Shoe Crazy! DAS Shoes vs. Gold Dot

Leave a Reply

