Birthday Month: My first ever blog giveaway!

Hey, guys! How are you all doing? 🙂

So, guess what? April is almost over and my 21st birthday is just around the corner! I’m totally excited for it and I want you to be excited with me which is why I’m having my first ever blog giveaway! 😀 Yey for birthday month! 😀

I’ve never done this before so I’m sorry if it’ll be such a noob giveaway. No, I don’t have any legit sponsors for this which was why my Mom happily did it for me. Teehee~ To be honest, prior to writing this, I was researching about blog giveaways and how they work. I’ve seen a lot of blog giveaways but never joined them myself. I remember reading that people conduct blog giveaways to produce traffic and benefits for both the sponsor and the blogger. BUT!!! That’s not why I want to host a blog giveaway. I just want to share my happiness with my readers. 🙂

So yeah… Here’s what’s up for my first every blog giveaway! Yey for birthday month!

A Victoria’s Secret Love Spell package. 😀 From left to right: VS Love Spell Cherry Blossom & Peach Hydrating Body Lotion, VS Love Spell Cherry Blossom & Peach Fragrance Mist, and VS Love Spell Cherry Blossom & Peach Daily Body Wash.

 The mechanics for joining this giveaway is easy:

  1. If you have a Twitter account, just tweet, “I hope I win @reginecelinaaa’s first ever blog giveaway. Yey for birthday month! *insert my blog giveaway URL*” 😀
  2. At the bottom of this blog post, leave a comment that contains your full name, complete address and “I hope I win reginecelinaaa’s first ever blog giveaway. Yey for birthday month!”  🙂
  3. Lastly, share this opportunity with everyone you know!

It’s as simple as that. The winner will be chosen randomly. This entry will start from the moment you finish reading this until May 2nd at 11:59PM. Just a minute before my 21st birthday!!! The winner will be announced right away! 😀

 Of course, my avid readers will benefit greatly from this. Granted that one of my avid readers did not win this, there’ll be a special prize for you. It will be very close to what’s up for my first ever blog giveaway. So.. if you are honestly one them, add “Avid reader alert” in the comment you’ll be posting at the bottom of this blog post.

If you’re wondering why I chose Victoria’s Secret Love Spell as the prize.. Well, it’s because …

  1. Purple is my favorite color.
  2. Victoria’s Secret is one of my favorite brands.
  3. We must spread the Love… 😉

Please note that this blog giveaway is for local entries only. So sorry for my readers outside the Philippines. Hopefully when I become pro with this then I’ll conduct international giveaways. 🙂 Please support my first ever blog giveaway and I might just turn this into a regular thing.Yey for birthday month!

Love lots!

– Celine 😀

11 thoughts on “Birthday Month: My first ever blog giveaway!

  1. Kae M. Dobles
    96 Gen. Luna St. Ususan Taguig City
    “I hope I win reginecelinaaa’s first ever blog giveaway. Yey for birthday month!“

  2. I hope I win reginecelinaaa’s first ever blog giveaway. Yey for birthday month!  🙂

    Happy bday

    Littlemamameow at gmail dot com

  3. “I hope I win reginecelinaaa’s first ever blog giveaway. Yey for birthday month!“ 🙂 (Avid Reader Alert) :p

  4. I hope I win reginecelinaaa’s first ever blog giveaway! Yey for birthday month! 😀

    I pray for the success of your birthday month Mamang. 🙂

  5. Ericka Sarah D. Domingo
    2595 Molave St. United Hills Village 1 St. Martin De Porres Paranaque City and
    “I hope I win reginecelinaaa’s first ever blog giveaway. Yey for birthday month!“

Leave a Reply

