Sweet Sunday: Armani / Dolci Chocolates

Happy Easter, everyone!

Welcome to another Sweet Sunday post! 😀 Yesterday, I received a very sweet package from a very sweet and beautiful lady.

Thank you so much for the Armani/Dolci chocolates, Tita Thelma! *kilig*

I was told that a hundred grams was about 5 Kuwait Dinars, that’s 768.57 Philippine Pesos. I’m not completely certain if I remembered that correctly.

When I saw their website, http://www.armanidolci.com (which took forever to load, btw), I was amazed at how they have so many different kinds of chocolates. The best chocolates I’ve ever tasted were from Dublin but these chocolates are almost as good as those. I read that there are only a few stores of Armani/Dolci and the first one was in Milan. There other stores according to Armani Press of http://www.giorgioarmani.com are found in Munich, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Tokyo, Dubai, Kuwait, New York, Bahrain, Amman, Beijing, Amburgo, Berlin, Barcelona, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Copenhagen, and Paris.

I’ve yet to go to one of their stores; hopefully I get to see one some time soon. However, for those of you that are fortunate to have an Armani Dolci store within your area must really try their chocolates. I assure you that the trip would be worth it. As for the chocoholics like myself, it’d be heaven on earth. It’d also be a very good gift on special occasions.

Anyways, I hope you’re all spending time bonding with your families and friends today because the Jesus has risen. I’m leaving Kuwait for Philippines in 3 days and I can’t help but feel sad about it. However, I’m truly glad that I got to spend Easter Sunday with my family after 4 years.

Happy Easter! God bless and love lots!

– Celine

2 thoughts on “Sweet Sunday: Armani / Dolci Chocolates

  1. I’m really impressed along with your writing skills and also with the structure in your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

