Will you be my Valentine?

Tomorrow is Valentines Day. Are you excited?

If you’re in a relationship, I bet you are!

If you’re single, I doubt you’re as excited about it as hitting the club at night or hanging out with a few girlfriends or boyfriends.

If you’re a forever alone or friendzoned person, it’s just another Tuesday.

As for me, it’s another excuse to go on an extravagant date! Teehee~ Do you know what makes it even more romantic for me? MY BOYFRIEND ASKED ME TO BE HIS VALENTINE! 😀

Although it’s a given that couples are each other’s Valentines on Valentines Day, but I really appreciated how my boyfriend still had to ask me. It was just too sweet. We had our pre-Valentine celebration today by watching The Vow together.

The Vow was infinitely sweet and all but I felt that it still lacked something. An awesome movie nevertheless. It was cute and had the heart melting lines. These are  one of my favorites:

I vow to help you love life, to always hold you with tenderness and to have the patience that love demands; to speak when words are needed to share the silence when they are not, and to live within the warmth of your heart and always call it home.

and

  • Paige: Why did you stay with him when he cheated on you?
  • Paige’s Mother: I didn’t leave him for the one thing he did wrong. I stayed for all the right things he has done.

And this is the most memorable one:

It’s such a feel good movie for couples. My boyfriend and I enjoyed watching and oogling at the sweetness of Channing Tatum And Rachel McAdams. *Le Sigh*

Anyways, even though it’s still 30 minute’s until it’s officially Valentines Day here in Philippines..

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY EVERYONE!!! ❤

Love lots!

– Celine 🙂

Leave a Reply

