Sisterly Love

I went out with a friend today and it’s the first time I bonded with him. He’s my friend from Kuwait and I’ve known him since I was in the 2nd grade. He told me that he saw my sisters a day before he left Kuwait to go here. He said that Gianna was so sweet and humble while Gabriella was scary and tomboyish. What he said was true. That’s how my sisters really are and I love them for it.

Hearing about my sisters made me miss them so much that I thought of writing about it. My friend said that it’s rare to see siblings as close as I am with my sisters. I didn’t really realize that until he told me that not all siblings are that close. Even my friend isn’t like that with his siblings. I felt sad about that. I believe that all family members should have a strong bond with one another.

My age gap from my sisters are 6 and 7 years. I’m 20 right now and they’re 13 and 14 years old, but we’re like the best of friends and it’s the most amazing thing ever. We gossip and share our secrets. We even tattletale on one another. LOL. It’s the best.

Look, we’re so adorbs.

Our Mom made us take a picture with this uber smelly camel but we didn't want to and that's why our faces are like that. LOL!

Those are all old pictures. We’re so adorbssss. But.. Just look at us now…

My youngest sister is the tallest already! My goodness, how time truly flies.

We’re tighter than ever and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I’m so glad that we’re even close with our cousins. I’m also happy that my sisters and my cousins are close with my boyfriend. It’s perfect, just perfect.

Aaaaaahhhh, my sisters have grown up to be so beautiful. It’s so awesome.

I LOVE YOU BOTH OH SO MUCH!!!

Leave a Reply

