Kuwait’s beautiful. Yes, it’s true!

Hello! I’m back again with more of tito Al Manlangit’s awesome photos of Kuwait. I just can’t help but share it’s beauty to the world. 😀

For those who still don’t know… I’m a Filipina born in the Philippines but was raised in Kuwait. I’m currently studying college in Philippines and I’m extremely homesick. Yes, Kuwait is MY home!

In tito Al’s albums, he wrote:

Every late December, the sun puts on a fiery show outside my window before it disappears behind a cluster of buildings. This, by far, has been the best I’ve seen because of the cloud formation.

and

When I saw these cumulus clouds outside the window while having coffee, I immediately grabbed the camera to shoot it downstairs but the results didn’t look dramatic enough. So I ended up driving to the seaside near the mall to do justice to this rare December sight. When I got back home over half an hour later, the wife was quite upset that the toast she made was already as hard as rock and the coffee as cold as ice. But I think the result was well worth the effort – and the berating I got! 🙂

Yes, that’s right! The following pictures are from two different albums of tito Al P. Manlangit. Kuwait is truly beautiful. Some are just too blind to see it.

Here is the beautiful December Kuwaiti sunset…

Simply amazing. Isn’t it?

4 thoughts on “Kuwait’s beautiful. Yes, it’s true!

Leave a Reply

