Christmas 2011 Wish List

 It’s December tomorrow and I think that it’s the right time to publish my Christmas wish list for all the people who love me so much that they want to make me really happy by getting me what I want! 😀 *LOL* I don’t ask for much this Christmas since I truly long for my family but I can’t really have it this time so I’ll ask for something else. Also, I pretty much have all that I need.

SO here they are:

The first 6 books of Septimus Heap by Angie Sage

1 terabyte external hard drive

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri nail polish

These specific pair of shoes!

This specific Kipling backpack.

Cash is also acceptable! 😀

2 thoughts on “Christmas 2011 Wish List

Leave a Reply

