Pretty Little Liar Spencer Hastings

Spencer has always been my favorite; not only because she was the richest, smartest and bravest of the group but also because I find her to be the most beautiful one. Her beauty is the chic and classy kind; veryย sophisticated.

Spencer Hastings is portrayed by Troian Bellisario who is celebrating her 26th birthday today which is why I’m making this blog post. So…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, TROIAN!!!

She’s so beautiful.

Spencer is the daughter of Peter, a successful attorney, and Veronica Hastings, a successful business woman. She falls under the shadow of her more perfect older sister, Melissa Thomas, who got married to Ian Thomas and is pregnant with their son, Taylor.

Spencer’s the perfect one in the group. A valedictorianย candidate, field hockey player, and member of the right groups in school. I remember watching one episode where she won as student council president.

She’s dating Toby Cavanaugh, portrayed by Keegan Philip Allen, though she’s dated a series of deliciously handsome guys.

You just have to watch the show to know just how delicious they are. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I like them best. I really hope they end up together.

Aside from Spencer’s spotless portfolio, she has a great sense of style.


I love how she can make anything work for her, even those that aren’t so fashionable to others.

And during the Halloween special episode, she dressed up as Mary, Queen of Scots.

She looks all the more beautiful as herself, Troian.

She’s been acting since she was three years old and has appeared on a lot of movies and shows. Keep posted with me as I will blog more about her. But for now….

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, TROIAN!!!

I absolutely love you! ๐Ÿ™‚

31 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liar Spencer Hastings

  1. Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  3. Hi there. Good web page!! Guy.. Gorgeous.. Marvelous.. My goal is to book mark your site and take the feeds as well… I will be satisfied to find very much helpful tips below inside write-up. I would like to show some gratitude to selling..

  4. A person essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish amazing. Excellent job!

  5. I just wanted to write down a simple message to be able to say thanks to you for the awesome guidelines you are sharing at this site. My time intensive internet research has at the end of the day been rewarded with really good ideas to exchange with my contacts. I would suppose that we readers are definitely endowed to be in a magnificent community with very many wonderful professionals with insightful plans. I feel somewhat fortunate to have seen your site and look forward to some more cool times reading here. Thank you again for everything.

  6. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  7. Itโ€™s truly a great and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really frustrating. A good blog with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  9. Needed to post you that very little word so as to say thank you again for your pretty ideas you’ve shown in this article. It’s shockingly generous of people like you to grant freely what exactly some people would have offered for sale as an e book to make some cash for themselves, mostly seeing that you could possibly have done it if you desired. Those advice as well served to provide a good way to comprehend someone else have similar keenness really like mine to know a little more on the subject of this condition. I think there are a lot more fun occasions in the future for individuals that looked over your blog.

  10. you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a magnificent job on this topic!

  11. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  12. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. Iโ€™ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. Iโ€™ll certainly comeback.

  13. Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your put up is just cool and i could assume you are a professional on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thank you a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  14. whoah this blog is fantastic i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, many people are hunting around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  15. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all Iโ€™ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

