Chicao Bulls FTW

I bought my cat, Tony, his very own Chicago Bulls jersey!

Tony’s badass.

He actually doesn’t like it when I dress him up. *lol*

I just noticed that he looks fatter with his new jersey. Cute.

I grew up being a fan of Chicago Bulls because of my Uncle Victor since he’s a big fan of them. In truth, they were the only team I knew as a kid.

Even if the Bulls did not win last season, I believe that they’ll come back as champs, even without Michael Jordan.

Even if it’s not the season yet…

Let’s go, Chicago! 😀

One thought on “Chicao Bulls FTW

Leave a Reply

