Oh, Jeffrey C

I haven’t bought any shoes for the past couple of months and it’s because my Mom said that I have way too many shoes already… 😐 You can’t have enough shoes, Mommy! 😐

Anyway, I’ve always been wanting a pair of Jeffrey Campbell. However, the ones that I’ve been lusting for are all sold out. *heartbreak*

Here are the top five pretty ones that I’ve always been oogling online for:

Night Walk

This was one of the first heel-less heels I’ve ever and I just feel in love with it.

Str8Up

I find this very seductive. Just look at those curves!

El Carmen

Actually, I saw something very similar to this for a cheaper price and I’m thinking of getting that. But … so much to choose from. It’s so hard to make a final decision. I want them all!

Zoe Fur

Janylin has something similar to this but I never got it yet because my Mom says I can’t. 😦

Zip 2

Oh so sexy! Even my boyfriend likes this one the most. No, he’s not gay. He just has a excellent sense of style.

I just can’t stop admiring these even though they’re all sold out already.

I will have a Jeffrey Campbell, you’ll see! πŸ˜›

One thought on “Oh, Jeffrey C

Leave a Reply

